Effects of orgonite on flora


First of all I cannot guarantee that  you will get exactly the same results as the ones on the photos below; however it is evident that orgonites generally have positive and beneficial effects on plants. You should also be aware that all the examples below are with vegetable gardens that are 100% organic/natural, devoid of any kind of chemical pesticides and/or chemical fertilizers.

Many examples below are a summary of the examples on this page: Visible effect of Orgone on vegetation

This person planted the same vegetables in two different vegetable gardens, one with orgonite, the other without orgonite. Apart from this difference, both gardens are exactly the same, except for the orientation with respect to the sun, but just that difference cannot explain the huge differences that were observed.

Both gardens during summer 2004 (left normal, right with orgonites):

With Nicole comments:

Now, you can really see a difference between the plants in the gardens on the right-hand side, they are greener, produce more flowers (thus more vegetables) and the vegetables look better.

The garden on the left produces a small amount of regular cucumbers and those which grown there are often deformed (,), a little in the form of comma the seedlings of the gherkins are already starting to die, in the left garden.

For now, it seems to produced more tomatos (they are still green) in the seedlings of the garden of right-hand side, although the tomatos of the two gardens seem to mature with the same speed. It is quite a bad year for the zucchinis (not dry enough) one nevertheless sees a difference in the color of the leaves (greener in the garden of right-hand side).

The basket in the photographs of the Right-hand side (Above) shows some specimens of the garden of right-hand side (of cucumber ‘ ‘ burpless”) which are usually collected at 8 -10 inches, reached at least 12-14 inches!

The same experiment during summer 2005, except that in this case only one type of vegetable was planted: The marrows waltham Butternut

End of june 2005, beginning of the growth of marrows:

Mid-july 2005:

Normal garden

Garden with orgonites

Beginning of august 2005:

A view of both gardens

Normal garden

Garden with orgonites

The final comment:

I counted 16 big marrows in the organized garden and 5 small marrows in the normal garden on August 27

On the same page there are also photos of tests with germinated seeds, the photos don’t need any comment..

For the following photos, I would like to thank Mark Bennett who graciously allowed me to use photos he made and collected around the UK from various people who grew vegetables with and without orgonites. ALl the following photos can be found on this page: Orgonite & gardening/farming

For these experiments, the person who grew these vegetables grew the vegetables in a good soil without orgonites and other vegetables in a less good soil but with orgonites.

Below are the photos from the normal vegetables and the ones that grew with orgonites: the largest vegetables are always the ones that grew with orgonites nearby.

A variety of round carrots:

Another variety of carrots:

Parsnips:

A variety of beets:

Another variety of beets (I’m not sure if these are beets or not…):

A vegetable garden in a green house:

On the right are tomatoes that grew quite more (with orgonites), whereas the ones just next to those (in the middle of the photo, under the strings) are much smaller and also produced less tomatoes (without orgonites).

My neighbours also have a dozen of orgonites in their vegetable garden every year since 2009. We tried the experiment in 2009 by putting orgonites in one half of the garden and none in the other half. Since then I cannot compare anything anymore because they were convinced with the first try and since then they just spread orgonites all around the garden.

In 2009 the most obvious result was with the tomatoes (it was a good year for tomatoes too, orgonites can’t do everything if it rains all summer long..)

The side without orgonites:

The side with orgonites:

The difference between the tomatoes is obvious, but the most surprising is the natural presence of marigolds, the small red/yellow flowers on the ground, no one planted them! They are completely absent on the side without orgonites. I discovered later that these are flowers that are just great to plant with tomatoes, they reduce the presence of parasites which affect the flowering of the tomatoes (I’m not great with gardening.. I want to learn!).

Since this year, since orgonites are spread all around the garden, marigolds grow naturally (if it’s a good year for tomatoes..) at the base of many tomato plants. Globally there are more plants and wild flowers between the vegetables which do not hinder the growth of anything and seem to be quite beneficial against many parasites.

The only ‘bad’ comments my neighbours made since they have orgonites, is that they have too many cucumbers and salads, they don’t know what to do with those anymore!

Another personal experiment I made with bananas also convinced me of the fact that vegetables/fruits stay fresh much longer when they are in a place with orgonites. I didn’t really think of publishing any of this so I have no photos of the evolution.. I simply left 3 bananas on a small pile of orgonites for almost 6 months, in the end the bananas were all completely black, but did not rot at all (be aware that they should not be kept in a place that is not too humid, else they’ll rot in any case). I ate them and they were delicious, very sugary (even too much). But there was no alcohol taste, which is usually a sign that they started rotting..

As you can see the skin was completely black, but the inside was perfectly fine, without any ‘large’ black spot as many would have expected!

Since then I noticed this effect with many other vegetables and fruits, they last longer in the presence of orgone.

Effets de l’orgonite sur la flore


Tout d’abord je ne peux pas garantir que vous aurez exactement les même résultats que sur les photos ci-dessous; cependant les orgonites ont toujours des effets bénéfiques et positifs sur les plantes en général. Une autre chose à noter aussi est que tous les exemples de potagers sont des potagers 100% bio, sans pesticides ou aucune sorte d’engrais chimiques.

Vous pourrez trouver les exemples ci-dessous en plus détaillés sur cette page: Effet visible de l’orgone sur la végétation

Cette personne a planté les mêmes légumes dans deux potagers différents; un potager ayant de l’orgonite, l’autre sans. À part cette différence, les deux potagers étaient exactement pareils, mis à part l’orientation face au soleil, mais juste cette différence ne peut pas expliquer les différences si visibles.

Les deux potagers pendant l’été 2004 (à gauche normal, à droite orgonisé):

Avec les commentaires de Nicole (qui sont sur la page ci-dessus):

 »Là on voit vraiment une différence entre le jardin de droite et celui de gauche ; les plantes dans le jardins de droite sont plus vertes, produisent plus de fleurs (donc plus de légumes) et les légume sont plus beaux.

Le jardin de gauche produit très peu de concombre régulier et ceux qui y poussent sont souvent déformés (,), un peu en forme de virgule. les plants de cornichons commencent déja à mourrir, dans le jardin de gauche.

À date, il semble avoir plus de tomates (elles sont encore vertes) dans les plants du jardin de droite, bien que les tomates des deux jardins semblent mûrir à la même vitesse.Une bien mauvaise année pour les zucchini (pas assez sec) on voit quand même une différence dans la couleur des feuilles (plus vertes dans le jardin de droite).

Le panier dans la photos de Droite (ci-haut) démontre quelques spécimens du jardin de droite ( des concombre  »burpless ») qui se récoltent à 8 -10 pouces, ont atteints au moins 12-14 pouces

-à l’avant gauche = concombre ordinaire
-à l’avant, et milieu, de droite =  »cornichons »
-Au centre et vers l’arrière = les tomates
-À l’arrière gauche = les zucchinis

La même expérience pendant l’été 2005, sauf que dans ce cas uniquement une sorte de légumes a été plantée: les courges waltham Butternut.

Fin juin 2005, début de la croissance des courges:

Mi-juillet 2005:

Potager normal

Potager orgonisé

Début août 2005:

Une vue des deux potagers

Potager normal

Potager orgonisé

Le commentaire final:

J’ai compté 16 belles grosses courges dans le jardin orgonisé et 5 petites courges dans le jardin normal en date du 27 août

Sur cette même page il y a aussi des tests avec des graines germées, les photos se passent de commentaires!

Pour la suite, je souhaite remercier Mark Bennett pour m’avoir autorisé à utiliser ses photos collectées chez des gens en Angleterre qui ont fait pousser des légumes dans leurs potagers avec et sans orgonites. Toutes les photos suivantes peuvent être retrouvées sur cette page: Orgonite & gardening/farming

Pour ces expériences, la personne qui a fait pousser les légumes a décidé de faire pousser des légumes dans un bon sol sans orgonite et d’autres légumes dans un sol moins bon mais avec des orgonites.

Voici des photos des légumes normaux et orgonisés; les plus gros avec plus de feuilles sont toujours ceux qui ont poussé avec des orgonites à côté.

Une variété de carottes rondes:

Une autre variété de carottes:

Des panais, un légume un peu oublié en france! (Parsnips en anglais)

Une variété de betteraves:

Une autre variété de betteraves (il me semble):

Une photo d’un potager en serre:

Sur la droite ce sont des plants de tomates qui ont grandi énormément (avec orgonites) alors que celles juste à côté (au milieu de la photo sous les fils) sont beaucoup plus petites et ont aussi produit moins de tomates (elles n’avaient pas d’orgonites à leurs pieds).

Mes voisins ont aussi quelques dizaines d’orgonites dans leur potager tous les ans depuis 2009. On a fait l’expérience en 2009 de mettre des orgonites dans une moitié du potager et aucunes orgonites dans l’autre partie. Depuis je ne peux plus prendre de photos de comparaison, car ils sont convaincus et dispersent les orgonites dans tout le potager!

La différence la plus probante en 2009 était sur les tomates.

Le côté sans orgonites:

Le côté avec orgonites:

La différence entre les tomates est visible, mais le plus étonnant est la présence naturelle des tagètes, ces petites pleurs rouges/jaunes au sol, personne ne les a plantées là! Elles ne sont pas présentes du côté non orgonisé. J’ai découvert après (je ne m’y connais pas beaucoup en jardinage) que ce sont des fleurs qui se marient très bien avec les tomates pour réduire la présence des parasites qui affectent la floraison des plants de tomates.

Depuis cette année, vu que les orgonites sont dispersées à travers tout le potager, les tagètes viennent naturellement pousser au pied de la plupart des plants de tomates, elles n’ont pas besoin d’être plantées. Il y a en règle générale plus de petites plantes, fleurs et herbes variées entre les légumes qui n’ont que des effets bénéfiques et ne dérangent pas vraiment la croissance des légumes.

Les seuls commentaires ‘néfastes’ de mes voisins depuis qu’ils ont des orgonites dans le potager est qu’ils ont trop de concombres et de salades, ils ne savent plus quoi en faire!

Une autre expérience personnelle que j’ai menée avec des bananes m’a aussi convaincu que des fruits/légumes se conservent beaucoup plus longtemps quand il sont dans un endroit avec de l’orgone. Je ne pensais pas publier ca donc je n’ai pas vraiment fait de photos de l’évolution… J’ai laissé des bananes sur un petit tas d’orgonites pendant presque 6 mois et au final les bananes étaient toutes noires mais n’ont pas pourri et quand j’ai finalement décidé de les manger elles étaient délicieuses et super sucrées (même trop). Il n’y avait pas de gout d’alcool non plus, ce qui est d’habitude un signe qu’elles ont commencé à pourrir.

Comme vous le voyez, la peau était noire de chez noire, mais l’intérieur n’avait aucune partie noire comme on aurai pu s’y attendre.

Depuis j’y aussi remarqué cet effet avec pleins d’autres légumes et fruits; ils se conservent mieux et plus longtemps en présence d’orgone.