Frequently asked questions (F.A.Q.)


  • Orgonites
    • General questions
      • How to use orgonites?
        Go to this section Information
      • How to make orgonites?
        There are so many video tutorials on video websites (youtube, dailymotion, vimeo…) that I strongly suggest you to go look for ‘how to make orgonite’ on these websites. There are also simple instructions on this website Orgone-art.com. Else in the section How to on this website you’ll also find, I hope, enough useful information. There are tutorials spread out all over the internet on different websites, I can’t list them all because some websites spring up regularly, others disappear… Look for ‘how to make orgonites’ on any search engine, it should lead you to enough websites, as you probably ended up here with similar search terms!
    • Why are my orgonites so cheap?
      If my prices make you believe that the orgonites are of bad quality, or that it is a scam compared to others, it’s just because I focus on very basic orgonites, the prices here are quite similar to ones proposed by other sellers for these same basic orgonites, for example:

      Overall there are many more sellers that sell decorative orgonites, they are really nice too and having one like that in your living room is quite a piece of art, but these require more expensive resins, also the included materials add up to the costs; gold leafs, copper shavings, very nice looking stones etc. the amount of work needed to make them nice looking also adds up into the price. I have nothing against these orgonites, however if it’s to use orgonites in the garden, or place them around the house in some dark corners, behind electronic appliances etc. They don’t need to look very nice to work, hence the cheapest resin with the strict minimum is more than enough, i.e. 50/50 resin/metal shavings and a bit of quartz, that’s one of the great advantages of orgonite: it’s affordable for anyone if we keep it simple!
      My prices are more than appropriate, I put all the time I need and enjoy making the orgonites I sell. I like making orgonites, I used to make orgonites for many friends for a couple of years, at cost of the materials, just giving the time I had, since I had student benefits I didn’t need to be paid more, I also had many opportunities to go gifting in many countries (place orgonites in nature, cities, seas, lakes to clean up all types of pollutions). Since I finished my studies (2011), I’d like to make a living out of one of my favorite activities; while helping the planet and everyone and everything that lives on it and at the same time keep financing my own expeditions to keep distributing orgonites in places that need it, mostly around France and Europe, as I did while I was studying.
      If you want to see a bit where I went, my ‘adventures’ are (in french) on the Forum Orgonite France forum (you have to signup to have access to all of it) and on Ethericwarriors (UK, Nordsea Gifting, Geneva Gifting And Department 74 France, Greece, Athens Gifting December 2010, Paris France, Cyprus Gifting, Germany Gifting, Iceland Gifting …)

  • Orders, deliveries and payments
    • What are the accepted payments?
      I accept card payments (Visa, Mastercard, etc.), bank transfers, checks (only for France) and PayPal payments. You mush chose PayPal to pay by card.
    • Card payments?
      Select PayPal as a method of payment, once redirected on PayPal you won’t need to have a PayPal account to make the payment, you will have the option to pay directly without registering. <<Click to see>>
    • Where to find the details to pay by bank transfer or by check?
      While ordering, when you choose the payment method, if you choose check or bank transfer (and PayPal also) you will be redirected at the end of your order to a page giving you all the details and address to send your check and bank details for a bank transfer (IBAN, BIC). You will also receive all these information in your confirmation email.
      You can also find them below : Personal information > Banking information
    • How much time does it take for the orders to be sent?
      Your orgonites will be shipped up to 10 business days after your order (unless otherwise stated on the order page), this period will largely depend on the amount ordered and the time required to prepare the package depending on availability (especially for large commands). In case you have to wait for more than 10 business days for me to ship your order, I will keep you informed.
    • Can I order from outside of France?
      Yes. To know if I ship to your country and to have a look at the shipping prices you can find all these details on this page: Shipping rates
    • Can I track my order?
      Orders sent to France (and French islands), Europe (Benelux, Germany and Austria excluded) and any other destination can be tracked on this website with the tracking code you will receive in an email sent once your order is shipped: Colissimo.fr
      Orders sent to the Benelux (Belgium, Holland, Luxembourg), Germany and Austria can be tracked on this page: Track and Trace
    • How can I change/cancel my order?
      Simply contact me by email, or by using this page (where you can find my email): Contact
    • I didn’t receive a confirmation email?
      The confirmation email may end up in your spam folder. The email is sent by the server from the address …@s701.sureserver.com but listed as coming from scienvo@gmail.com so you can reply if necessary. But emails sent from an email address and marked as coming from another are considered as phishing/spam by most email servers. I apologize for the inconvenience. Double check your spam folder!
    • PayPal fees?
      Some websites do not add the PayPal fees, it’s not my case. You should know that PayPal charges 3.4% + 0.25€ per transaction (for less than 2500€ received in a month for a seller accepting payments, which is my case), I pass on these fees. Bank transfers exist since the 1980s at least and are free throughout the euro zone since many years (by internet banking at least; if you’re reading that you have internet :) ), it just requires a couple minutes more than a payment by card. If you don’t want to use this free service (in the euro zone, outside the euro zone PayPal can be more advantageous), you’re free to pay the fee imposed by PayPal.
  • Personal information
    • Contact information
      You’ll find everything you need to contact me easily on the Contact page. Except a land-line, because it is for the whole house and I don’t want to disturb my family too much, if you want to call me on it (a land-line is obviously cheaper than a mobile), just contact me by any other way and I’ll be glad to give it to you in private.
    • Banking information
      The account is registered at the ‘Banque Postale’, in France.
      Account name: Scienvo
      IBAN: FR78 2004 1010 1010 0528 9H03 157
      Bic/Swift: PSSTFRPPNCY
      All PayPal payments are made through the email: scienvo@gmail.com
    • Company information
      I am registered as an SASU (Société par actions simplifiée unipersonnelle) named Scienvo, by 2020 all of bargainorgonite will be moved to this company and its domain name www.scienvo.com.
      Siren/Siret (Company code): 809723679-00019. Code APE (Company category code): 3299Z
      EU VAT number: FR 49 809723679.

Foire aux questions (F.A.Q.)


  • Orgonites
    • Questions générales
      • Comment utiliser les orgonites?
        Voir la section Informations
      • Comment fabriquer des orgonites?
        Il y a tellement de tutoriels vidéo sur les sites vidéo (youtube, dailymotion, vimeo…) que je vous conseille d’aller chercher ‘fabriquer orgonite’ ou ‘how to make orgonite’ en anglais car il y en a beaucoup en anglais. Il y a aussi des instructions simples sur ce site Orgone-art.com. Sinon dans la section Fabrication sur ce site vous trouverez aussi, je l’espère, assez d’informations utiles. Il y a aussi des tutoriels eparpillés sur différents sites en ligne que je ne peux tous lister car des adresses apparaissent, d’autres disparaissent… Cherchez ‘comment fabriquer des orgonites’ sur un moteur de recherche il y a aussi pas mal de résultats.
    • Pourquoi mes orgonites sont-elles aussi peu chères?
      Si mes prix vous font croire que mes orgonites sont de mauvaise qualité ou que c’est une arnaque comparé à d’autres, cela est en partie la faute des vendeurs francophones qui ne proposent aucune orgonite basique, car je suis plus ou moins aligné sur les prix pratiqués par d’autres vendeurs en ce qui concerne les orgonites basiques, par exemple:

      En france il n’y a (en ce moment, mai 2013) que des vendeurs qui font des orgonites décoratives, donc généralement avec de la résine d’epoxy qui est 3-5 fois plus chère que la résine de polyester, car bien plus jolie. Il faut aussi compter les nombreuses pierres, feuilles d’or, d’argent etc. incluses dans ces orgonites et le temps passé à tout bien placer dans la résine, je n’ai rien contre cela, j’ai des amis/amies qui en font et je les trouves très belles. Mais si c’est pour les utiliser dans le jardin, les placer dans les coins d’une maison ou sous des meubles etc. elles n’ont pas besoin d’être décoratives, donc la résine la moins chère avec le strict minimum suffit largement, c.a.d. 50% résine / 50% métal avec un peu de quartz, c’est ca l’avantage de l’orgonite: c’est abordable pour tout le monde quand on reste dans la simplicité.
      Mes couts sont tout à fait appropriés, je mets tout mon temps et plaisir à faire ces simples orgonites que je vends. J’aime faire des orgonites, j’ai fais des orgonites à prix coutant pour des amis pendant plusieurs années en donnant de mon temps car j’avais des allocations étudiant; ca me permettait aussi de gifter des orgonites dans pleins de pays (placer des orgonites dans la nature, en ville, dans les lacs/mers/océans pour nettoyer les sources de pollutions en tous genres). Depuis que mes études sont finies (2011), j’aimerai bien en vivre; tout en aidant la planète, les gens et en même temps financer mes propres expéditions pour continuer à aller distribuer encore d’autres orgonites de partout en France et Europe comme je le faisais quand j’étais étudiant.
      Si vous voulez voir un peu où je suis allé, la plupart de mes ‘aventures’ sont sur le forum Forum Orgonite France (vous devrez vous inscrire pour y avoir accès dans sa totalité) et en anglais sur Ethericwarriors (UK, Nordsea Gifting, Geneva Gifting And Department 74 France, Greece, Athens Gifting December 2010, Paris France, Cyprus Gifting, Germany Gifting, Iceland Gifting …)

  • Commandes, Livraisons et Paiements
    • Quels sont les moyens de paiements acceptés?
      J’accepte les paiements par carte (Visa, mastercard, etc.), virements bancaire, chèques (France uniquement) et paiements par PayPal, veuillez choisir PayPal pour payer par carte.
    • Paiements par carte?
      Sélectionnez PayPal comme méthode de paiement, une fois sur PayPal pour effectuer le paiement, vous n’avez pas besoin d’ouvrir un compte, il y a une option qui permet de payer directement sans s’inscrire sur PayPal. <<Cliquez pour voir>>
    • Où trouver les détails pour payer par virement ou chèque?
      Lors de votre commande vous pourrez choisir le mode de paiement, si vous choisissez virement ou chèque (et même PayPal) vous serez redirigés à la fin de votre commande vers une page qui vous donnera tous les détails pour l’envoi du chèque et mes informations bancaires (RIB, IBAN) pour effectuer un virement. Vous recevrez ces mêmes informations dans l’email de confirmation de votre commande.
      Vous les trouverez aussi ci-dessous : Information personnelle > Information bancaire
    • Combien de temps faut-il pour que ma commande soit expédiée?
      Vos orgonites seront expédiées dans les 10 jours ouvrables après votre commande au plus tard (sauf mention spéciale sur la page de commande), ce délai dépendra surtout de la quantité et du temps nécessaire pour préparer le colis selon les stocks disponibles (surtout pour les grosses commandes). Si je dois dépasser 10 jours ouvrables pour expédier votre commande, je vous tiendrai informé.
    • Puis-je être livré à l’étranger?
      Oui.  Pour savoir si je livre dans votre pays et pour trouver les prix de livraison pour votre pays veuillez vous rendre sur cette page: Tarifs Postaux
    • Puis-je suivre ma commande?
      Les commandes envoyées vers la France (Dom-Tom), Union Européenne (excepté Benelux, Allemagne et Autriche) et toute autre destination peuvent être suivies avec votre numéro de suivi colissimo, que vous recevrez dans un email de confirmation d’envoi de votre commande, sur cette page: Colissimo.fr
      Les commandes envoyées vers le Benelux (Belgique, Hollande, Luxembourg), Allemagne et Autriche peuvent être suivies sur cette page: Track and Trace – Suivre ses envois
    • Comment puis-je modifier/annuler ma commande?
      Contactez moi simplement par email, ou en utilisant la page (où vous trouverez mon email): Contact
    • Je n’ai pas reçu d’email de confirmation de commande?
      L’email de confirmation peut se retrouver dans vos spams car il est envoyé par le serveur, à partir de l’adresse …@s701.sureserver.com, mais il est indiqué comme venant de scienvo@gmail.com pour que vous puissiez y répondre si nécessaire. Or un émail venant d’une certaine adresse mais marqué comme venant d’une autre est considéré comme un émail de pishing/spam par la plupart des serveurs d’émail. Je m’excuse pour ce petit inconvénient. Vérifiez bien vos spams!
    • Frais PayPal?
      Certains sites ne répercutent pas les frais PayPal, ce n’est pas mon cas. Car vous devez savoir que PayPal prend 3,4% + 0,25€ par transaction (pour moins de 2500€ reçus par mois pour un vendeur acceptant des paiements, ce qui est mon cas), je vous les facture en plus. Les virements existent depuis les années 1980 au moins et sont gratuits dans toute la zone euro depuis déjà plusieurs années (par internet c’est obligatoirement gratuit; si vous lisez ça c’est que vous avez internet :) ), ça ne demande que quelques minutes de plus comparé à un paiement par carte. Si vous ne voulez pas les utiliser (dans la zone euro, hors zone euro PayPal est parfois plus intéressant), libre à vous de payer le supplément imposé par PayPal.
    • Bon de commande papier
      Pour les personnes n’ayant pas internet à qui vous souhaiteriez faire découvrir les orgonites, ou pour toute autre raison? Vous pouvez télécharger ce pdf simplifié ; qui ne permet de commander que des TBs ronds, en coeur ou à induction. bon_de_commande_A4_fr.pdf
  • Information personnelle
    • Information de contact
      Vous trouverez tout ce qu’il faut sur la page Contact pour me joindre facilement. Sauf un numéro de téléphone fixe, car il est pour toute la maison et je ne veux pas trop déranger ma famille, si vous voulez m’appeler dessus vous pouvez me le demander en me contactant par tout autre moyen, je vous le donnerai en privé.
    • Information bancaire
      Le compte de la société est enregistré à la Banque Postale.
      Raison Sociale : Scienvo
      IBAN : FR78 2004 1010 1010 0528 9H03 157
      BIC : PSSTFRPPNCY
      Les paiements par PayPal se font par l’email : scienvo@gmail.com
    • Information de société
      Je suis enregistré en tant que SASU (Société par actions simplifiée unipersonnelle) du nom de Scienvo, d’ici 2017 tout bargainorgonite sera muté vers cette société et le nouveau nom de domaine www.scienvo.com.
      Numéro de Siren/Siret: 809723679-00019. Code APE: 3299Z
      Numéro de TVA: FR 49 809723679.