Cloudbuster

€180-318 Add to cart

Cloudbuster - Chembuster (incl. VAT 20.00%)

Description

Order Cloudbuster

The Cloudbuster, also known under the name Chembuster is a a big orgonite with metal pipes extending out of it to purify/energise the sky. A complete cloudbuster weighs around 21kg, the cloudbuster base weighs around 13kg, it is made of polyester resin, aluminium shavings, about 100g of chips of white/transparent quartz and 100g of chips of rose quartz. Like other orgonites, I add rose quartz to center the energies of the orgonites on the heart chakra, I like rose quartz! The aluminium shavings contain a tiny amount of wood shavings (1-2%) to also include the energies of nature, which are also well centered on the heart chakra energies; joy, peace, love and gratitude; the energetic aspects that seem the most important for all living beings.

The pipes of the cloudbuster are made of copper and have an external diameter of 28mm (standard plumbing size in Europe and almost across the entire world, or 1.1 inch in imperial units).

The cloudbuster is either available only as a base (6 x 25cm of copper pipes of 28mm in the base and a spacer disc to hold the pipes) with 6 connecting parts and you can add the pipes of 28mm of the length you want on your own. Or you can also order it as a complete cloudbuster with the extension pipes, 12 x 87.5 cm and another set of 6 connecting parts, which will make a total length of 2m for each of the 6 pipes (25 cm in the base + 2 x 87.5 cm).
The torsion cloudbuster is also available as a base or complete.
Like the standard/induction cloudbuster, the base has 6 x 25cm of copper pipes of 28mm, a spacer disc and 6 connectors.
The complete version has 7 pipes, you need 7 x 1.5 m. The complete kit has 12 x 75 cm for the 6 surrounding pipes (1.5 m total) and 2 x 75 cm for the central pipe (1.5 m) and 7 additional connectors. However, this central pipe should not be connected to the base, it slides down the middle and should extend around 50-60 cm above the 6 other pipes. For more mounting details please consult this page: Questions about Cloudbusters > Mounting instructions of a torsion cloudbuster

If you can find the extension pipes yourself, I highly recommend you to do that, as going through me is adding another middleman which increases the price uselessly without even mentioning the added shipping costs. Additionally, with extensions in one piece, the cloudbuster will be more stable.

Important detail, the discs to hold the pipes of the torsion cloudbuster are made of MDF 18mm thick, because it could not be produced in plastic. It is not treated to be excessively water resistant, if you live in quite a rainy area, it will be almost fully decomposed after 4-5 years. In that case, I advise you to paint the discs with some kind of waterproof paint sooner or later.

Another useful detail; to hold the discs well in place it’s practical to use some kind of an electrical insulating tape where you place the disc, to force the disc on the tape to block it properly. As shown on the photo below. For the torsion cloudbuster it is essential to maintain the central tube in suspension in the middle, put the tape above the disc in that case, because it is there to prevent the pipe from sliding down.
Cloudbuster disc

Cloudbuster base and all what’s included (disc and 6 connectors).
(from left to right: standard base, induction base, torsion base)
Cloudbuster standard baseCloudbuster induction baseCloudbuster torsion base

Complete Cloudbuster.
(from left to right : standard kit, induction kit, torsion kit)
Cloudbuster standard kitCloudbuster induction kitCloudbuster torsion kit

(from left to right : standard cloudbuster mounted, induction cloudbuster mounted, torsion cloudbuster mounted)
Cloudbuster standardCloudbuster inductionCloudbuster torsion

Concerning shipping, if you chose the complete cloudbuster, shipping will be in 2 parcels, because the parcel containing the base is cubic, whereas the extension pipes must be shipped in a rather unusual sized parcel of a bit less than 1m length.

The name cloudbuster is quite explicit, it is made to bust clouds. The other known name, Chembuster comes from ‘Chemtrails’ buster, chemtrails being a short abbreviation for chemical trails. Chemtrails are chemical exhaust trails released by some planes in the sky, it is not really important if you believe that this is a reality or just over-exaggeration of a problem that isn’t one. I’m personally not really into that subject, I just know that airplanes are like any car or any vehicle with a combustion engine, they release by products from the combustion of fossil fuels in the atmosphere. This is not good knowing that commercial planes use an average of 50kg of kerosene per minute, they pollute the sky and not by a tiny amount.

This is what happens often above my house, it is not that easy to show on a single picture. Please do note that it’s more effective in a well gifted area, a cloudbuster on its own won’t work that well!
Often does not mean always!
2013.03.05_pano

The same day at 13h and 18h​​.
2013.04.14_13h_pano 2013.04.14_18h_pano

Also the temporary effect of clouds that align in a circle around the area.
2012.11.30_pano 2012.12.18_pano

You can see more examples on this page: Effects of orgonite on the climate

I insisted on often and not always because there are also days with skies like those:

Very seldom also days with the high altitude haze creating a milky sky etc. If you come here just because of chemtrails, I’m forwarding you on these chapters, Questions about Cloudbusters > A cloudbuster brings good weather? and Questions about Cloudbusters > Chemtrails?, for more details. Don’t expect to see every single trail disappear fully every single time, it’s an abusive oversimplification of the topic.

The cloudbuster purifies the sky like orgonite purifies pollutions on the ground. The pipes are a sort of antenna (technically wave-guides) to receive/emit orgone from/into the sky. The six pipes are placed in a hexagon pattern, because this shape comes from the seed of life, which itself comes from the Merkaba in 3D projected onto a 2 dimensional plane.

Seed of life (with the superposed Merkaba):

Seed of life and superposed 2D Merkaba

The seed of life is also the base of the flower of life..

One last, but important, information is that there are 2 types of cloudbusters and they don’t ‘work’ exactly in the same fashion, one complementary of the other if used together. As you can see it on the pictures, some cloudbusters have pipes in direct contact with the orgonite base, whereas others have the pipes isolated with orange tape from direct contact with the base. The one without tape is a normal cloudbuster, the one with tape is an induction cloudbuster.

Please read first the explanations about induction on this page: Induction Tower Buster before reading on.

According to some friends who can see energies and my own comprehension of the subject. In the normal cloudbuster, the pipes attract the deadly orgone (DOR) from the sky, the orgonite base transmutes it to positive orgone (POR) and then the POR is re-emitted through the pipes. Whereas the induction cloudbuster does not ‘strictly’ attract deadly orgone (DOR) from the sky, it almost entirely emits only positive orgone which is inducted inside the pipes in the base, here it is more the DOR around the base that helps produce POR to be emitted (by induction) by the pipes.
In that sense, the normal cloudbuster is a bit more effective than an induction one, because it ‘pumps’ the bad energies from the sky on top of transmuting them and re-emitting positive energies. Whereas the induction cloudbuster almost entirely emits POR, inducted in the tubes; the POR being produced thanks to DOR present more around the orgonite base.

Don’t take this explanation too literally, both are effective, it’s really a subtle difference, as far as effects on the climate or environment are concerned, there are no observable differences.

However this is also an advantage for the induction cloudbuster, because the fact that the normal CB attracts DOR from the sky also means that the pipes can temporarily be charged with DOR, whereas the induction cloudbuster doesn’t have this drawback. For electro-sensitive people an induction CB is much more suited thanks to the fact that it cannot accumulate DOR temporarily in/on the pipes and is hence easier to tolerate when it is placed in a location surrounded with DOR and other ‘pollutions’. In fact if you are electro-sensitive and would like to get an induction cloudbuster, you can contact me, I’ll make it more suited by adding even more wood shavings and rose quartz in the base, the cloudbuster will be slightly less ‘powerful’ but much softer and easier to tolerate and hence even good to place on a balcony just next to where you live.

Meanwhile, if you’re not electro-sensitive, i.e. you don’t feel bad next to a mobile phone or next to a wifi emitter or other electromagnetic sources, you have nothing to worry about, you won’t feel anything bad by being next to a cloudbuster, be it normal or induction. But beware, it’s still a very powerful orgonite if you’ve never had any orgonites before. Reactions like temporary headaches, small detox crises manifested as colds/flus, etc. should not be excluded at the beginning. Questions about Cloudbusters > Keeping a cloudbuster indoors?

One last thing, the complementarity of both types of cloudbusters can be explained thanks to what you read above. Since the normal cloudbuster more or less attracts DOR from the sky, if it is placed next to an induction cloudbuster it will be a source of temporary DOR which will in some way make the induction cloudbuster work more powerfully, since there is more DOR, there will be more POR generated by the base of the induction cloudbuster and hence it will induce even more POR in the pipes to be re-emitted towards the sky!
These are only personal interpretations, without being able to measure something concretely it’s hard to end up on precise conclusions. :)

The gaps between the pipes of the standard cloudbuster and induction one are not the same.
The spacer discs are not of the exact same size.
This is based on my own personal researches on the flower of life The 144 pattern

For the standard cloudbuster, for a pipe of diameter D, the spacing between the center of the 144 and the center of a pipe is, 3 x D x cos 30°, for example for a pipe of 28mm diameter, the spacing is of 7.27cm or 14.55 for two pipes opposed from the center. The position of the pipes is indicated by the bold black circles.
144CB

For the induction cloudbuster, for a pipe of diameter D, the spacing between the center of the 144 and the center of a pipe is of 3 x D, for example for a pipe of 28mm diameter, the distance is of 8.4cm or 16.8cm for two pipes opposed from the center. The position of the pipes is indicated by the bold black circles.
144CBi

Don’t ask me questions about this subject (except if you have more insight to add to the topic! :D ), I cannot tell you more than that. I just followed my intuition, these schematics seem too perfect to just be a coincidence. :) From my understanding, the energy of the standard cloudbuster, with 7.27-14.55 cm spacing, gives a more yin/feminine energy and the induction cloudbuster, with spacing 8.4 – 16.8 cm, gives a more yang/masculine energy. The subjective feedback from my friend, Ia Orana Feng Shui, matches well with my intuition. According to his impressions, for cloudbusters with that precise spacing, the standard cloudbuster seems to form more of an energetical half-dome whereas the induction cloudbuster seems to create a vertical column spreading out at higher altitudes.

Torsion cloudbuster
This cloudbuster follows to the letter, instructions made by another very sensitive person in 2005, laozu, you can find the details here: Torsion Cloudbuster.
According to my friend cited here above, that cloudbuster seems to create a vortex opening up at the middle height of the cloudbuster, just like laozu describes it in his schematics.

The following page will answer some other frequently asked questions about cloudbusters: Questions about Cloudbusters

The normal and torsion CBs are shipped with 6 single terminated quartz of about 5-7cm length, one for each pipe. The induction CB is shipped without any additional quartz for the pipes since they are not needed.

Feel free to contact me if you have any question about cloudbusters.

Additional information (Regarding all orgonites on the website)
Decreasing rates applicable: Our rates

Size standard/induction:
Size copper cloudbuster

Size torsion:
Size cloudbuster torsion

Cloudbuster

€180-318 Ajouter au panier

Cloudbuster - Chembuster (TVA incl. 20,00%)

Description

Commander Cloudbuster

2016.05.27: Cette page n’est plus à jour, je ne propose plus de cloubuster avec tubes en aluminium (vu qu’on ne m’en a plus demandé depuis plus d’un an). Le cloudbuster à torsion doit être ajouté dans les images pour vous montrer ce que c’est. Et les disques ne sont plus en bois, ils sont desormais en plastique pour durer pour toujours, donc il n’y en a plus qu’un par cloudbuster, le deuxième étant devenu inutile. Et aussi quelques modifications minimes supplémentaires. Cette page devrait être mise à jour au plus tard vers la fin juin.

Le Cloudbuster; ou aussi connu sous le nom de Chembuster; est une grosse orgonite avec des tubes en métal plantés dedans pour purifier le ciel. Le cloudbuster complet pèse environ 21kg, la base du cloudbuster pèse environ 13kg, elle est composée de résine de polyester, copeaux d’aluminium et environ 100g d’éclats de quartz transparent/blanc et 100g d’éclats de quartz rose. Comme les autres orgonites, j’y ajoute du quartz rose pour bien centrer l’énergie des orgonites sur les énergies du chakra du cœur. Les copeaux d’aluminium contiennent une infime quantité de copeaux de bois (1-2%) pour inclure aussi les énergies de la nature, qui elles aussi vibrent très fort au niveau des énergies du chakra du cœur; les énergies de la joie, de la paix, de l’amour et de la gratitude; celles qui me semblent les plus importantes pour la nature et nous tous.

Les tubes sont en cuivres de diamètre de externe de 28mm (une dimension standard de plomberie en europe et quasiment de partout sur la planète).

Le cloudbuster est disponible soit en base uniquement (6 x 25cm de tubes en cuivre de 28mm de diamètre dans la base et un disque pour maintenir les tubes) avec 6 raccords et vous pouvez y ajouter les tubes en cuivre de diamètre de 28mm et de longueur que vous voulez par vous-même. Soit vous pouvez aussi le commander complet avec les tubes en extension, 12 x 87,5 cm avec 6 raccords supplémentaires, ce qui fera une longueur totale de 2m pour chacun des 6 tubes (25cm dans la base + 2 x 87,5 cm).
Le cloudbuster à torsion est livré avec un disque de maintient en MDF de 18mm d’épaisseur, car il ne pouvait pas être produit en plastique. Il suffit de nouer une corde sur le point ou les tubes se croisent pour le maintenir. Le cloudbuster à torsion a 7 tubes, le kit complet contient 14 x 62,5 cm pour ceux autour (qui font 1,5 m au total) et 2 x 62,5 cm pour le tube central (1,5 m). Mais ce tube central ne doit pas être dans la base, il s’enfile jusqu’au centre étroit et doit dépasser d’environ 50-60 cm au dessus des autres 6 tubes.
Si vous pouvez trouver les extensions vous même, je vous le conseille vivement, car en passant par moi ça ajoute encore un intermédiaire, ce qui augmente le prix inutilement, plus les frais de port supplémentaires. De plus, en ayant les extensions en un bout, le cloudbuster sera plus stable.

Détail important, le disque pour maintenir les tubes du cloudbuster à torsion est en MDF de 18mm qui n’est pas traité pour résister à l’eau excessivement, si vous êtes dans une zone très pluvieuse, après 4-5 ans il sera presque décomposé. Dans ce cas je vous conseille de peindre les disques tôt ou tard avec une lasure ou autre peinture résistante à l’eau.

Détail utile; pour bien faire tenir les disques en place c’est pratique de mettre un peu de scotch (genre scotch isolant électrique) là ou vous mettez le disque, pour le forcer sur ces endroits avec le scotch pour bien le coincer. Comme sur la photo ci-dessous. Pour le cloudbuster à torsion c’est essentiel pour maintenir le tube central qui est en suspend au milieu, mettez le scotch en haut dans ce cas, car c’est pour empêcher le tube de glisser vers le bas.
Disque de cloudbuster

Base de Cloudbuster avec ce qui est inclu (disque et 6 raccords).
(de gauche à droite : base standard, base à induction, base à torsion)
P1020272P1020254

Cloudbuster complet.
(de gauche à droite : kit base standard, kit base à induction, kit base à torsion)
Cloudbuster full kitP1020220

(de gauche à droite : cloudbuster standard monté, cloudbuster à induction monté, cloudbuster à torsion monté)
P1020233P1020240

Pour l’envoi, si vous choisissez le Cloudbuster complet, la livraison sera faite en 2 colis, car le colis contenant la base est plutôt cubique, alors que les tubes d’extension doivent être envoyés dans un colis peu large, mais de un peu moins de 1m de long.

Le nom Cloudbuster se traduit littéralement en: éclateur/casseur de nuages. Ne vous souciez pas de ce nom, le verbe ‘to bust’, d’où vient le nom ‘buster’ en anglais n’a pas obligatoirement une connotation négative, mais quand traduit en français il n’y a pas vraiment d’autres traductions plus positives! ‘Chem’buster vient des chemtrails et ici le nom a plus de sens: éclateur/casseur de chemtrails. Les chemtrails sont les trainées chimiques relâchées par certains avions dans le ciel; ‘chem’ pour chimique et ‘trails’ pour trainées; trainées chimiques. Ce n’est pas vraiment important de croire à ce phénomène ou pas, car au final on sait tous que tous les avions polluent l’air car ils utilisent du kérosène, donc relâchent au minimum des produits de combustion comme les voitures au sol.

Voilà ce qui se passe souvent au dessus de chez moi, ce n’est vraiment pas facile à montrer en photo. Veuillez bien noter que c’est plus efficace dans une zone bien orgonisée, un cloudbuster seul ne marchera pas aussi bien!
Souvent ne veut pas dire toujours!
2013.03.05_pano

Le même jour à 13h et 18h.
2013.04.14_13h_pano 2013.04.14_18h_pano

Aussi l’effet temporaire des nuages qui s’alignent en rond autour de la zone.
2012.11.30_pano 2012.12.18_pano

Vous pouvez aller sur cette page pour voir plus d’exemples: Effets de l’orgonite sur le climat

J’ai insisté sur souvent et pas toujours car il y a aussi des jours avec des ciels comme ca:

Très rarement aussi des jours avec cette brume en altitude qui fait un ciel laiteux etc. Si vous venez uniquement par rapport aux chemtrails, je vous invite sur ces chapitres, Questions sur les Cloudbusters > Un Cloudbuster amène le beau temps? et Questions sur les Cloudbusters > Les chemtrails?, pour plus de détails. Ne vous attendez pas à avoir toute trainée disparaissant à chaque fois à 100%, c’est une simplification abusive du sujet.

Le Cloudbuster purifie le ciel comme l’orgonite purifie les pollutions au sol. Les tubes sont une sorte d’antenne (plus techniquement des guides d’ondes à mon avis) pour envoyer/capter l’orgone dans le ciel. Les six tubes sont placés en hexagone, car cette forme vient de la graine de vie qui elle même découle de la Merkaba en 3 dimensions projetée en 2 dimensions.

Graine de vie (avec la Merkaba superposée):

La Graine de vie est aussi à la base de la fleur de vie.

La différence entre les Cloudbusters standards et à induction est qu’ils ne ‘fonctionnent’ pas exactement de la même façon, les deux sont apparement complémentaires. Comme vous pouvez le voir sur les photos certains Cloudbusters ont les tubes directement en contact avec la base en orgonite, alors que d’autres ont les tubes isolés de la base par du scotch orange. Celui sans scotch est un cloudbuster normal et celui avec scotch est un cloudbuster à induction.

Lisez d’abord les explications de l’induction sur cette page ci: Tower Buster à Induction avant de continuer.

D’après quelques amis qui voient les énergies et ma propre compréhension du sujet. Pour le cloudbuster normal, les tubes attirent la mauvaise orgone du ciel, la base transmute ces énergies et l’orgone positive est réémise par la base et les tubes. Alors que le cloudbuster à induction n’attire pas les mauvaise énergies du ciel, mais il émet juste de l’orgone positive qui est induite par la base dans les tubes; c’est plus l’orgone négative autour de la base qui aide à produire de l’orgone positive pour être induite dans les tubes.
Le cloudbuster normal est plus ‘efficace’ qu’un cloudbuster à induction car il ‘pompe’ les mauvaises énergies du ciel en plus de les transmuter et de les renvoyer alors que le cloudbuster à induction ne fait que envoyer de l’orgone positive dans le ciel basé sur l’orgone négative qu’il transmute autour de la base.

Ne prenez pas cette explication au pied de la lettre, tous les deux sont efficaces, c’est vraiment une différence subtile, pour les effets sur le climat et l’environnement, il n’y a pas de différence observable.

Mais cette observation subtile a un avantage pour le cloudbuster à induction, car le fait que le CB normal attire la mauvaise orgone du ciel fait que les tubes peuvent très temporairement se charger de mauvaise orgone alors que le CB à induction n’a pas ce ‘problème’. Pour les électrosensibles un CB à induction est beaucoup plus souhaitable car il ne semble accumuler aucunes mauvaises énergies sur/dans les tubes et est donc plus facile à supporter si il est placé dans une zone avec beaucoup de pollutions électromagnétiques. Ces détails sont basés sur des retours de quelques personnes électrosensibles. Si vous êtes électrosensible et voulez un CB à induction, contactez moi pour que je l’adoucisse en ajoutant encore plus de copeaux de bois et de quartz rose dans la base, le CB à induction sera beaucoup plus doux (d’après les retours d’autres électrosensibles) et donc très bien à installer même sur un balcon juste à côté de vous.

Pour les non-électrosensibles, c.a.d. si vous ne sentez rien de mauvais à proximité d’un téléphone portable ou d’un téléphone sans fil de maison ou d’émetteurs wifi etc. vous n’avez pas à vous soucier de ça, vous ne sentirez rien de néfaste non plus à côté d’un CB, qu’il soit à induction ou normal. Mais attention, c’est quand même une orgonite très puissante si vous n’avez jamais eu d’orgonites avant. Des réactions du genre maux de tête temporaires, petites crises de désintoxication manifestées sous formes de rhumes/états grippaux, etc. ne sont pas à exclure au début. Questions sur les Cloudbusters > Garder un Cloudbuster en intérieur?

Pour finir, la complémentarité des deux types de CB semble s’expliquer du fait que vu que le CB normal attire les mauvaises énergies du ciel, si il est placé à proximité d’un CB à induction, il fournira en quelque sorte plus de mauvaises énergies à transmuter pour la base du CB à induction, ce qui fait que le CB à induction aura plus d’énergies négatives à transmuter et donc il y aura plus d’orgone positive induite dans les tubes et réémise vers le ciel!
Ce ne sont que mes interprétation personnelles, sans pouvoir mesurer quoique ce soit de concret c’est dur d’en tirer des conclusions précises. :)

Les espaces entre les tubes des cloudbusters standard et à induction ne sont pas les mêmes.
Les disques ne sont pas de même dimension.
C’est basé sur mes propres recherches personnelles sur la fleur de vie. La formation en 144

Pour le cloudbuster standard, la distance du centre de la fleur de vie vers le centre d’un tube est de, 3 x D x cos 30°. Avec les tubes de 28mm de diamètre, l’espace est de 7,27cm ou 14,55cm pour deux tubes opposés d’un côté à l’autre du centre. Les emplacements des tubes sont indiqués par les cercles noirs.
144CB

Pour le cloudbuster à induction, pour un tube de diamètre D, la distance en partant du centre de la fleur de vie vers le centre d’un tube est de, 3 x D. Avec les tubes de 28mm de diamètre, l’espace est de 8,4cm ou 16,8cm pour deux tubes opposés d’un côté à l’autre du centre. Les emplacements des tubes sont indiqués par les cercles noirs.
144CBi

Ne me posez pas de questions sur le sujet (à moins que vous ayez d’autres intuitions encore plus pertinentes! :) ), je ne sais pas en dire plus. J’ai juste suivi mon intuition, ces schémas sembles trop parfaits pour n’être qu’une coïncidence. :) D’après moi, l’énergie du cloudbuster standard avec l’espacement de 7,27-14,55 cm donne une énergie plus yin/féminine et le cloudbuster à induction avec l’espacement 8,4-16,8 cm donne une énergie plus yang/masculine. Les impressions subjectives de mon ami, Ia Orana Feng Shui, correspondent bien à ce que j’avais comme intuition. D’après lui, pour les cloudbusters avec ces espacements précis, le cloudbuster normal semble former une sorte de demi-dôme énergétique alors que celui à induction semble plus projeter un colonne verticale qui s’écarte plus en altitude.

Cloudbuster à torsion
Ce cloudbuster respecte à la lettre les instructions de montage faites en 2005 par une autre personne très sensible aux énergies, laozu, les détails sont ici : Cloudbuster à torsion.
D’après mon ami déjà cité ci-dessus, celui-ci semble bien créer un vortex s’ouvrant au centre de la hauteur du cloudbuster comme laozu l’indique sur ses schémas.

Cette page répondra à d’autres petites questions qu’on me pose souvent: Questions sur les Cloudbusters.

Le CB normal et à torsion est livré avec 6 quartz d’environ 4-5 cm chacun, un pour chaque tube. Le CB à induction est livré sans quartz à mettre dans les tubes car ils ne sont pas nécessaires.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez d’autres questions.

Information supplémentaire (Concernant toutes les orgonites sur le site)
Tarifs dégressifs applicables: Nos Tarifs

Dimensions, standard/induction:
Dimensions cloudbuster cuivre

Dimensions, torsion: