Induction TB

€5.64 Add to cart

Induction Tower Buster (incl. VAT 20.00%)

Description

Order ITB (~1kg, 6 ITBs)
1 kg (6 ITBs) (€5.64/ITB) @ €33.84

Induction orgonite TB (Tower Buster) with sanded/smoothed edges, made of polyester resin, aluminium shavings, a chip of white/transparent quartz and a chip of rose quartz. I add rose quartz to center the energies of the orgonites on the heart chakra, I like rose quartz! The aluminium shavings contain a tiny amount of wood shavings (1-2%) to also include the energies of nature in each orgonite, which are also well centered on the heart chakra energies; joy, peace, love and gratitude; the energetic aspects that seem the most important for all living beings.

Only available in grey/silverish (colourless)

One ITB weighs around 150 grams, the are sold by the kilo, one kilo containing 6 ITBs.

These orgonites can have some imperfections and coloured spots on the sides.

Specificity of induction orgonite:

The name ‘induction’ has been chosen, because orgone is transferred from one place to the other without electrically conducting contact, which is somewhat similar to induction applied to electric circuits, where a current flow can be transferred from one wire to the other without direct contact.

If you are familiar with the concept of the orgone accumulator of Wilhelm Reich, you will easily understand what is different in the orgonites compared to standard ones.

The original Wilhelm Reich orgone accumulator is a box composed layers of organic/inorganic materials (conducting/insulating) which accumulate orgone in one direction, as shown on the image below.

Orgone accumulator

Simply imagine that this box is closed on the top, then orgone on the outside of the box would be accumulated toward the inside as indicated by the green arrows. The only downside to these accumulators was that they could accumulate Positive ORgone (POR) as well as negative orgone (Deadly ORgone, DOR).

Induction orgonites uses exactly the same principle, except that here we place the orgone accumulator right in the middle of an orgonite, since orgonite transmutes all negative/deadly orgone to positive orgone, we are sure to only accumulate positive orgone!

Orgone induction accumulator

Here the orgone accumulator is simply an electric cable which acts exactly like an orgone accumulator, hence the name: The orgone generated by the orgonite is induced inside the cable to be directed wherever needed.

The induction TB is based on that simple principle.

Induction orgonite

There is a cable in a ‘U’ shape plunged in normal orgonite, in which the orgone generated by the orgonite is accumulated.

Finally the induction TB is built as shown below, there is a layer of pure resin acting as an electrical insulator to separate the orgonite part from the part where the accumulated orgone is transmitted (which is just resin and metal without quartz).

Induction orgonite

This induction principle makes these orgonites more ‘effective’ than standard orgonites, because a standard orgonite simply transmutes (Deadly ORgone) DOR into (Positive ORgone) POR (which is still more than good!), but in an induction Tower Buster, not only the orgonite part transmutes DOR into POR, but the more DOR is transmuted, the more POR is accumulated by the cable and transmitted to the other part which will emit even more POR on top of the DOR transmuted by the normal orgonite.

However, do not think that normal orgonites are useless, they are still very useful, I use them everywhere. But in terms of price/efficiency the induction TBs are better, as one of those is approximately equivalent to 2-3 normal TBs, just because of the simple fact explained above, the more DOR is transmuted, the more POR is accumulated on top of the POR generated by the orgonite itself. These ITBs can transmute more DOR than standard TBs for equivalently sized pieces.

In fact just a simple insulated electric cable plunged inside an orgonite adds that orgone accumulation property to the orgonite, the small resin/metal layer is just added to make the ITB nicer. An orgonite with copper wires extending outside of it randomly is just not very nice or practical…

Also based on this principle you can easily understand that an orgonite placed on a piece of plastic (or something electrically insulating) which is then placed on a metallic surface will also create that accumulation/induction effect in the metal. All is simply based on the original orgone accumulator of Wilhelm Reich; alternating layers of organic/inorganic (insulating/conducting) materials direct/accumulate orgone in a specific direction.

But also remember what a Faraday cage is when you do that. For example if you think that putting an orgonite inside plastic wrap and then inside aluminium wrap would accumulate orgone toward the exterior. It would work, but the aluminium casing will also prevent any EMF (electromagnetic fields) signals from penetrating inside the orgonite (it is a Faraday cage) thus such a setup would not be very useful to transmute DOR coming from surrounding EMF sources!

Don’t forget that even is the absence of any EMF pollutions and other pollutions, orgonite still produces POR anyway. And if there are EMF pollutions around the orgonite will still generate the basic POR and on top of that even more POR from the transmuted pollutions. An induction orgonite will generate even more POR, since it will also have accumulated POR on top of the generated/transmuted POR.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me. (you can use the contact page for that)

Additional information (Regarding all orgonites on the website)
Decreasing rates applicable: Our rates

Size:

Weight: ~150 g

TB à Induction

Tower Buster à Induction

Description

Commander TBi (~1kg, 6 TBis) 1 kg (6 TBis) (€3.30/TBi) @ €19,80

Orgonite TB à induction (Tower Buster) avec les bords poncés, composé de résine de polyester, copeaux d’aluminium, un éclat de quartz transparent/blanc et un éclat de quartz rose. J’ajoute du quartz rose pour bien centrer l’énergie des orgonites sur les énergies du chakra du cœur, j’aime bien le quartz rose! Les copeaux d’aluminium contiennent une infime quantité de copeaux de bois (1-2%) pour inclure aussi les énergies de la nature dans chaque orgonite, qui elles aussi vibrent très fort au niveau des énergies du chakra du cœur; les énergies de la joie, de la paix, de l’amour et de la gratitude; celles qui me semblent les plus importantes pour la nature et nous tous.

Disponible sans couleur uniquement.

Un TBi pèse environ 150g, ils sont vendus par lots de ~1kg, chaque lot contenant 6 TBis.

L’apparence esthétique est peut-etre un peu moins jolie que les autres Tower Busters, il peut y avoir des tâches colorées sur les bords.

Spécificité de l’orgonite à induction:

Le nom ‘induction’ a été choisi car l’orgone est transférée d’un endroit à un autre sans contact électrique/conducteur, principe un peu similaire à l’induction électrique où un courant électrique est transféré d’un câble à un autre sans contact électrique/conducteur.

Si vous êtes familiers avec l’accumulateur d’orgone inventé par Wilhelm Reich ce principe vous paraîtra évident.

L’accumulateur de Wilhelm Reich est une boîte composée de couches organiques/inorganiques (isolantes/conductrices) qui accumulent l’orgone dans une direction, comme indiqué sur l’image ci-dessous.

Imaginez simplement que le haut de cette boite soit fermé complètement, l’orgone à l’extérieur de la boîte est accumulée vers l’intérieur comme indiqué par les flèches vertes. Le seul inconvénient qu’il y avait avec ces accumulateurs était qu’ils accumulaient aussi bien l’orgone positive (POR – Positive ORgone) que l’orgone négative (DOR – Deadly ORgone).

L’orgonite à induction utilise le même principe. C’est comme si on mettait l’accumulateur d’orgone au milieu d’une orgonite. L’avantage est que dans ce cas ci on est sûr de n’accumuler que de l’orgone positive car elle est accumulée directement au milieu d’une orgonite qui ne produit que de l’orgone positive comme vous le savez.

Ici l’accumulateur d’orgone est simplement un câble électrique qui agit exactement comme un accumulateur d’orgone; l’orgone générée par l’orgonite est induite dans le câble.

Le TB à induction est construit sur ce principe.

Il y a un câble en ‘U’ plongé dans une orgonite normale qui accumule l’orgone positive générée par l’orgonite.

Au final voilà comment le TB à induction est construit, il y a une partie de résine pure qui sépare/isole la partie orgonite de la deuxième partie qui n’est composée que de résine/métal ou l’orgone accumulée est transférée.

Cet aspect rend ces orgonites plus ‘puissantes’ comparé à une orgonite normale, car une orgonite normale ne fera que transmuter les mauvaises énergies en orgone positive, mais dans un TB à induction non seulement la partie orgonite transmutera les mauvaises énergies mais en plus il y aura de l’orgone accumulée en surplus dans le câble électrique au milieu et transférée dans une autre partie qui dégagera cette orgone positive en plus de l’orgone produite par l’orgonite normale.

Cependant il ne faut pas imaginer qu’une orgonite normale est désuète, mais niveau efficacité/prix cela permet d’économiser de l’argent! Il faudrait deux ou trois TB normaux pour avoir la même ‘efficacité’ de transmutation qu’un TB à induction, car plus il y a de mauvaises énergies à transmuter plus l’orgonite normale produit d’orgone qui a son tour induit encore plus d’orgone par induction.

En soit une simple orgonite avec un câble électrique plongé dedans devient une orgonite à induction; ici la couche supérieure de résine/métal est juste ajoutée pour rendre le TB plus joli.. Une orgonite avec des câbles dénudés qui dépassent ca ne serait pas très belle ni pratique.

Aussi sur ce principe vous aurez compris qu’une orgonite posée sur un bout de plastique posé sur une surface métallique aura aussi cette effet d’induction/accumulation d’orgone dans la surface métallique. Tout est simplement basé sur l’accumulateur d’orgone de Wilhelm Reich; des couches successives de matériaux organiques/inorganiques (isolants/conducteurs) dirigent/accumulent l’orgone dans une direction précise.

Cependant vous ne pouvez pas par exemple mettre une orgonite normale dans un emballage en cellophane suivi d’une couche d’aluminium, car cela pourrai certes accumuler l’orgone vers l’extérieur, mais l’emballage métallique agirai aussi comme un cage faraday, empêchant les ondes électromagnétiques d’atteindre l’orgonite au milieu, rendant l’orgonite bien moins utile pour nettoyer les pollutions électromagnétiques environnantes!

Il ne faut surtout pas oublier que si il n’y a aucunes pollutions électromagnétiques, l’orgonite produit de toute façon de la bonne orgone; c’est juste que si il y a des pollutions, l’orgonite produira cette orgone positive de base, mais en plus elle en transmutera des négatives et donc engendrera ‘généralement’ plus d’orgone positive, car elle ‘nettoie’ les environs.

N’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez des questions, ou à aller sur le forum ‘orgonite france’ (lien dans la colonne de droite) où vous trouverez plus d’information sur le sujet. Il faut vous inscrire pour avoir accès à toutes les rubriques.

Dimensions:

Poids: ~150 g