Additional information


Hi,

since I’ve been asked the same questions many times, here are the answers to some questions you’ll probably also ask me. Or maybe want to ask me but won’t want to disturb me?

  • Orgonites composition
    • Wooden chips
    • As explained on all the pages, I always mix the aluminium shavings with about 1-2% of wood shavings to add a bit of the energies of nature. Who knows what effects the DNA of trees contained in all these shavings has? DNA reacts to all kinds of electrical/electromagnetic stimuli, the addition of wood (and hence trees DNA) in the orgonites has clearly an influence, hard to measure scientifically these days (in 2015), because we don’t have the tools yet. As I say it on the pages as well, it adds the energies of nature, which is well centered on the energies of the heart.
      One day will come when I’ll be able to give you objective scientific proofs, maybe by 2020 or even later, unless someone else does it instead of me! For the moment it’s the feedback from energy sensitive people that confirms these words.

    • Other irregularities
    • I get the comment once in a while :

      • what are the black bits in the shavings?
      • the red bits, green, gray, etc. inside the shavings?
      • and other ‘things’ that are inside the orgonites that don’t look like aluminium?

      The shavings I use are scraps from PVC/aluminium windows/doors manufacturing industries and hence there are often bits of PVC, plastic/rubber joints and various plastics that are part of these windows and doors. It’s almost impossible to filter it all out with sieves to obtain pure aluminium, the only way would be to melt the aluminium as they do in recycling centers… I just can’t! Hence that’s it, these various bits that always change are the plastic bits I can’t filter out of the shavings.

  • Initial smell of the orgonites
  • You’ll notice it straight away when you receive my orgonites, one side is very different from the others, all sides are mostly shiny and smooth, except one side, it’s the side that cures on top in contact with the air.
    And that’s what makes this face different. To be shiny and smooth, the resin must cure without air compressed in the mould which has a smooth inside.
    It will be clearer with a picture (a small workshop I had when I was studying in UK, Wales in 2008 :) ):
    CIMG0008

    You can see how the orgonites are made, when I’m waiting for them to cure, there’s that face on top that stays in contact with the air.
    Such that while the resin hardens this side becomes irregular, some air bubbles, small bumps, pieces of plastic/aluminium that float up etc.
    There’s also a very thin layer of resin that never hardens, and non-catalyzed resin always smells like resin if it’s never removed… That’s why I have to clean this side with acetone, which is a resin thinner, with acetone I can remove that thin layer of non-catalyzed resin, after that remains only the 100% inert plastic, but it makes that side dull at the same time.

    The smell you can smell when opening my parcels is the smell of acetone, because I don’t often have time to let the orgonites aerate for a long time (more than 2 weeks) after having cleaned with acetone.
    Acetone needs a couple of days to evaporate fully (it’s alcohol, it evaporates at ambient temperatures). Since I often send the orgonites 1-2 days after having cleaned with acetone, the acetone evaporates inside the closed parcel… Hence when you open it, it is the smell of acetone that you might smell, it’s a slightly irritating smell! If the parcel is big, 10-15kg and more, the smell will be quite strong!

    Acetone is not known as being toxic for us, especially at such low concentrations.

    However there is one detail I cannot hide, with Cloudbusters, the smell of resin takes around 3 to 6 months to leave completely, because there is a reaction between the tape at the bottom of the pipes and the resin. I can’t do much about it, you just have to wait for it to be over, it takes time.

    IMPORTANT : Gifting TBs are not cleaned at all, a large parcel of those will have quite a smell of resin! Without any clean-up, the non-catalyzed layer can take many years to dissipate by itself, when the temperatures are quite warm you’ll be able to smell the resin evaporating, and that’s slightly toxic, there are only bacterias in nature to take care of decomposing that stuff correctly, that’s why I mostly recommend these orgonites for outside use…

    When you’ll receive your order :
    This regards all other orgonites : Round TB, Heart TB, Induction TB, Cloudbuster. I never clean up fully, i.e. I sand the edges, I remove the dust roughly by vacuuming and then rub all the surfaces with acetone, obviously with an added emphasis on the side that dried in contact with the air. But the final rinsing/cleaning is for you. The orgonites are basically delivered ready for the final cleaning, the rests of dried up acetone mixed with dusts etc. sticking on the orgonites should be cleaned, which is also why they stink, with the acetone, there is sticky/dilluted non catalysed resin that should be washed off. This rinse is great for the energies, as you probably read here; “Operating Instructions” for orgonites > How to cleanse/purify/re-charge orgonites? ; putting an orgonite under gently flowing water will cleanse it. It will be the final touch, perfect to set them up in your home with love! But first start with abundant and warm water to properly clean the acetone and dusts, do not hesitate to scrub and use soap, and then finish with gently flowing cold water, dry them up and they’ll be all good to go. :)
    Please do note : The orgonites with an almost perfect finish, total shininess, perfectly smooth on all sides etc. that you can find here: Unique Orgonites and/or some here : Damaged Orgonites don’t have to be cleaned, they went through all the steps described below. They undergo, on average, a maturation period at 40-50 °C for 2 days and post-cure at around 60-80 °C for one day, plus total cleaning/polishing. Anyhow, if you order one with other orgonites on the site, it is noticeable directly by seeing and touching them that they have a finishing much more thorough than any other orgonite on the site. These orgonites can actually be put in direct contact with food …

For your information, here are the technical details of the resin I use, crystic R115 PA:
crysticr115pa_en.pdf

Here are the infos that usually are of importance to everyone:

Food contact
The results of the global and specific migration tests being below the maximum value set by the European Regulation (CEE n° 85/572, 90/128, 93/8) CRYSTIC R 115 PA may be used in contact with foodstuff. Mouldings which are to be used with foodstuffs should be cured with catalyst type Butanox M50. After release from the mould, laminates should be allowed to mature for 24 hours at workshop temperature (20°C). They should then be post cured for a minimum of 3 hours at 85°C.
The mouldings must be thoroughly wet steam cleaned for at least one hour before being put into service. If wet steam cleaning is not practical, and if the moulding is a vessel, it should be filled with hot water (60-80°C) containing a non perfumed detergent and left to stand for two hours. It should then be emptied thoroughly washed in several batches of clan hot water.
These precautions are essential to avoid the tainting of foodstuffs.

It’s a resin that can be of food-grade, I follow the procedure, the catalysation is never below 15°C and then the orgonites remain much longer than 24h at temperatures above 20°C. However I cannot cure thousands of orgonites at 85°C for 3 hours, I don’t have the means, or else I would have to make you pay a lot for the heating! I think no orgonite seller (working with polyester resin) in the world follows the strict procedures required for the manufacture of plastic, because none of us has the means, only big industrial companies do.
Maybe one day I’ll be able to fully follow these rules like a big company. But you have the instructions, you can do it yourself, on a very small scale it’s quite easy to do.

Just think of a black car hood in full sun on summer days, it can easily reach 85°C. Obviously you might not be able to do that asap. when you receive the orgonites, but a day when it’s sunny, hot and there’s sun, you just have to put the orgonites on a dark piece of metal, they’ll easily finish the curing process at 85°C. For your information, 3 hours are required, nothing prevents you from letting it 5 hours, or ten, 3 hours minimum are needed, that’s all, and you know how to use a thermometer, so please don’t ask me questions about. :) I’ll also leave you the fun of finding a dark piece of metal :) Plunging them in 80 °C hot water in a large pot is also very easy!

An additional note, by working with polyester resin to provide you with low priced orgonites I put myself under a lot of constraints that other people using epoxy don’t have, with epoxy there aren’t that many problems, it can cure in contact with air, it doesn’t need high temperatures curing. But you have to pay the price :) I’m telling you that also, so that you don’t go and ask useless questions to these people :)

You’ll find some more information on the following pages:

The paradox of orgonite
Information for electrosensitives
Questions/Answers in bulk

Information supplémentaire


Bonjour,

étant donné qu’on m’a souvent posé les mêmes questions, voici les réponses à certaines questions que vous allez aussi sûrement me poser. Ou avoir l’envie de me le demander sans oser!

  • Composition des orgonites
    • Les copeaux de bois
    • Comme expliqué sur toutes les pages, je mélange toujours les copeaux d’aluminium avec environ 1-2% de copeaux de bois pour ajouter un peu des énergies de la nature. Qui sait quel est l’effet de L’ADN des arbres contenu dans tous ces copeaux de bois? L’ADN réagissant à tous types de stimuli électriques/électromagnétiques, cette addition de bois (et donc ADN d’arbres) dans les orgonites a clairement une influence, difficilement mesurable pour le moment (en 2015), car nous n’avons pas les outils. Comme je le dis également sur les pages, ca ajoute l’énergie de la nature qui est très centrée sur les énergies du cœur.
      Un jour viendront les explications très techniques pour l’expliquer par A+B de façon objective, mais faudra encore attendre probablement 2020 ou plus je pense, à moins que quelqu’un s’en occupe à ma place! Pour le moment c’est les ressentis de personnes sensibles qui confirment ces dires.

    • Autres irrégularités
    • On m’en fait la remarque de temps à autres :

      • que sont les bouts noirs dans les copeaux?
      • les bouts rouges, gris, verts, etc. dans les copeaux?
      • et d’autres ‘trucs’ qui composent l’orgonite, qui ne ressemblent pas à de l’aluminium?

      Les copeaux que j’utilise sont issus d’usinage de pièces alu/pvc, généralement des fenêtres et portes, et donc il y a souvent des coupes de bouts de pvc, des joints en caoutchouc, d’autres composants en plastique variés faisant parti de ces fenêtres et portes. C’est quasiment impossible de tout filtrer au tamis pour obtenir les copeaux d’alu purs, il faudrait fondre l’aluminium pour ca, comme ils font dans les centres de recyclage… Donc voilà, ces bouts divers et variés qui changent tout le temps sont globalement des bouts de plastiques que je n’arrive pas à sortir des copeaux.

  • Odeur initiale des orgonites
  • Vous le remarquerez directement en recevant les orgonites, une face est très différente des autres, toutes les faces sont globalement brillantes et lisses, mis à part une face, c’est la face qui sèche sur le dessus au contact de l’air.
    Et c’est ça qui rend cette face différente. Pour être lisse et brillante, la résine doit sécher sans air et comprimée dans le moule sur les faces lisses du moule.
    Une image sera plus claire (un petit atelier que j’avais quand j’étudiais en Angleterre en 2008 :) ):
    CIMG0008

    Vous voyez bien comment les orgonites sont faites, quand j’attends que ça durcisse il y a cette face qui reste sur le dessus au contact de l’air.
    Cela fait que quand la résine durci, sur cette face, des irrégularités, des bosses etc. se forment parce que certains bouts remontent pendant que la résine durci, des bulles d’air etc. Il y a aussi une infime couche de résine qui ne catalyse jamais, or la résine non catalysée sent la résine pour toujours si on ne l’enlève pas… C’est pour ça que je dois nettoyer cette face avec de l’acétone, qui est un diluant pour résine, avec l’acétone j’enlève cette fine couche de résine non catalysée, après ça il ne reste plus que le plastique inerte 100% catalysé, mais ça rend cette face complètement mâte par la même occasion.

    L’odeur que vous pouvez sentir en ouvrant mes colis est l’odeur de l’acétone, car je n’ai pas souvent le temps de laisser les orgonites s’aérer longtemps (plus de 2 semaines) après avoir nettoyé.
    L’acétone a besoin de plusieurs jours pour s’évaporer complètement (c’est de l’alcool, ça s’évapore à température ambiante). Vu que j’envoie souvent les orgonites 1 ou 2 jours après avoir fait ce nettoyage à l’acétone, l’acétone s’évapore dans le colis fermé.. Résultat quand vous ouvrez le colis ça sent l’acétone, c’est une odeur irritante! Si le colis est gros, 10-15kg et plus, l’odeur sera très forte!

    L’acétone n’est pas connu comme étant toxique pour nous, surtout à des doses aussi minimes.

    Cependant il y a un détail que je ne peux cacher, avec les Cloudbusters, l’odeur de résine mets environ 3 à 6 mois à partir complètement, car il y a une réaction entre le scotch qui bouche le fond des tubes et la résine. Je ne peux rien y changer, il faut attendre qu’elle se complète entièrement, ça dure longtemps.

    IMPORTANT : Les TBs de gifting ne sont pas nettoyés du tout, avec ceux-là, un bon gros colis sentira bien la résine! Sans être nettoyée cette couche non catalysée peut mettre plusieurs années à se dissiper d’elle même, quand il fait bien chaud on sent bien l’odeur de la résine qui s’évapore, et celle là est légèrement toxique, il n’y a que les bactéries de la nature pour s’occuper de la décomposer correctement, c’est pour ça que je recommande plus ces orgonites pour un usage extérieur…

    Quand vous recevez le colis :
    En ce qui concerne toutes les autres orgonites : TB Rond, TB Coeur, TB à Induction, Cloudbuster. Je ne termine jamais le nettoyage au complet, c.a.d. je ponce les bords, je dépoussière grossièrement en aspirant et puis le frotte toutes les faces à l’acétone, évidemment en insistant plus sur celle qui a séché au contact de l’air. Il manque le rinçage/nettoyage final, que je vous laisse faire. Les orgonites sont en gros livrées prêtes pour le rinçage final, il reste les traces d’acétone et les restes de poussières etc. figées/collées dessus qu’il faut rincer, c’est ce qui fait que ça sent aussi mauvais, avec l’acétone il y a aussi de la résine collée/diluée non catalysée qui reste un peu qu’il faut rincer. Ce rinçage est aussi super pour les énergies, comme vous l’avez surement lu ici ; « Mode d’emploi » des orgonites > Comment décharger/purifier les orgonites? ; passer une orgonite sous un mince filet d’eau la purifie. Ça sera la touche finale parfaite pour les installer chez-vous avec amour! Mais commencez d’abord avec de l’eau abondante et plutôt chaude pour bien nettoyer l’acétone et les poussières, n’hésitez pas à frotter et à utiliser du savon, puis terminez à l’eau froide gentillement, séchez les et elles seront fin prêtes pour chez vous. :)
    Veuillez aussi noter : Les orgonites avec des finitions quasi parfaites, brillance totale, parfaitement lisses sur tous les côtés etc. que vous pouvez trouver ici : Orgonites Uniques et/ou certaines ici : Orgonites Abîmées n’ont pas à être nettoyées, elles ont passé toutes les étapes décrites ci-dessous. Elles subissent en moyenne une maturation à 40-50°C pendant 2 jours et post cuisson aux alentours de 60-80°C pendant un jour, plus un nettoyage/polissage total. De toute façon, si vous en commandez avec d’autres orgonites du site, ça se remarque directement en les voyant et touchant qu’elles ont une finition bien plus poussée que toute autre orgonite du site. Ces orgonites peuvent en fait être mises en contact direct avec de la nourriture…

Pour info, voici les détails techniques de la résine que j’utilise, la crystic R115 PA: crysticr115pa_fr.pdf

Voici les infos qui intéressent souvent le plus:

Contact Denrées Alimentaires
Les résultats des tests de migration étant inférieurs aux limites des directives Européennes (CEE n° 85/572, 90/128, 93/8), la CRYSTIC R115 PA peut être utilisée au contact de denrées alimentaires. Les pièces doivent être catalysées à l’aide d’un catalyseur type Butanox M50 et subir une maturation de 24 h à 20°C puis une post-cuisson de 3 h à 80°C.
Les pièces doivent ensuite être nettoyées au jet de vapeur pendant une heure avant leur mise en service. Si le nettoyage au jet de vapeur n’est pas réalisable, la pièce doit être remplie d’eau chaude (60 à 80°C) contenant un détergent non parfumé et doit reposer ainsi pendant 2 h. Elle sera ensuite vidée puis rincée plusieurs fois avec de l’eau chaude et propre.
Ces précautions sont essentielles pour éviter une future contamination du contenu.

C’est une résine de qualité alimentaire, je suis la procédure, la catalysation ne doit pas se faire en-dessous de 15°C et puis les orgonites restent bien plus longtemps que 24h à plus de 20°C. Par contre je ne peux pas faire le processus de maturation à 80°C pendant 3h pour des milliers d’orgonites, je n’ai pas les moyens pour le moment, ou alors je vous ferai payer très cher le chauffage! Je crois qu’aucun fabriquant d’orgonites (en résine de polyester) au monde ne respecte les méthodes strictes d’utilisation des résines, car personne n’en a les moyens, seuls les gros industriels le font.
Peut-être un jour j’arriverai à respecter toutes les pratiques de production de plastique comme un industriel.
Mais vous avez les instructions, vous pouvez tout faire vous même si vous voulez, a très petite échelle c’est facilement réalisable.

Pensez à un capot de voiture noire en plein soleil un jour d’été, il atteint largement les 80°C. Bien entendu vous ne pourrez peut-être pas faire ça directement en recevant les orgonites, mais un jour ou il fait beau, chaud et plein soleil, il n’y a qu’à poser les orgonites sur un bout de métal foncé, elles termineront facilement le processus de maturation à 80°C. Pour info il faut 3h, rien ne vous empêche de le faire 5h, 10h, il faut juste 3h minimum et vous savez vous servir d’un thermomètre, donc ne venez pas me poser de questions à ce sujet svp. :) Je vous laisse aussi la joie de trouver un bout de métal noir par vous même, soyez créatifs :) Un bain-marie à 80°C dans une grosse casserole est aussi très simple!

Veuillez noter, qu’en travaillant avec de la résine de polyester pour vous proposer des orgonites à un prix très abordable je m’impose beaucoup plus de contraintes que quelqu’un utilisant de l’époxy, avec l’époxy il n’y a pas tous ces problèmes, elle peut durcir au contact de l’air et elle n’a pas besoin de hautes températures de maturation. Mais il faut payer le prix :) Je vous dis ça aussi pour que vous n’alliez pas poser des questions inutilement à ces personnes :)

Vous trouverez encore d’autres information sur ces pages:

Le Paradoxe de l’orgonite
Information pour électrosensibles
Questions/Réponses en vrac