Workshops to come


The workshop season is from May to September, because good temperatures are required to work with the resin (about 15-25 °C).
If you have a workshop place to propose closed, heated and still possible to ventilate then this may be possible in autumn/winter; without these conditions it is impossible to plan a workshop in autumn/winter.

Dates for upcoming workshops usually begin begin set in April/May.

For 2020 we already have the idea to plan a workshop in the Morbihan Kerdrean Manor in Le Bono (56400) on May 16-17 and one near Alençon during the summer, but for the moment nothing is certain. The price of a collective workshop is about 300€ for the weekend.
Do note, these take place in france, so you should preferably understand a bit of french, as translating everything in multiple languages at once is not very easy.

During the autumn/winter period the only possibility is to do an individual workshop in my workshop, it is proposed to you for 500-600€ per weekend, accommodation and food included, to have me at your disposal for a whole weekend (or other days on weekdays or holidays if you wish).
This includes 8h/day to work with you, plus 3-4h that I usually have to spend alone to do sanding/re-pouring/finishing work while you rest to be able to make orgonites with beautiful finishes in so little time, if you wish.

If you wish to be kept informed of the workshops when they are scheduled, you can subscribe to the newsletter;

Ateliers à venir


La saison des ateliers est de mai à septembre environ, car il faut des températures correctes pour travailler avec la résine (environ 15-25°C).
Si vous avez une local à proposer fermé, chauffé et quand même possible d’aérer alors cela peut-être possible en automne/hiver; sans ces conditions il est impossible de prévoir un atelier en automne/hiver.

Les dates pour les prochains ateliers commencent en général à être fixées en avril/mai.

Pour 2020 nous avons déjà à l’idée de prévoir un Atelier dans le Morbihan au manoir de Kerdrean à Le Bono (56400) le 16-17 mai et un près d’Alençon pendant l’été, mais pour le moment rien n’est certain. Le prix d’un atelier collectif est d’environ 300€ pour le weekend.

Pendant la période d’automne/hiver la seule possibilité est de faire un atelier individuel dans mon atelier, il vous est proposé à 500-600€/weekend nourri-logé pour m’avoir à votre entière disposition pour tout un weekend (ou d’autres jours en semaine ou fériés si vous le souhaitez).
Cela inclut 8h/jour pour travailler avec vous, plus 3-4h que je dois généralement passer seul pour faire du travail des ponçages/re-coulages/finitions pendant que vous vous reposez pour pouvoir faire des orgonites avec de belles finitions en si peu de temps, si vous le souhaitez.

Si vous souhaitez être tenu au courant des dâtes de ces ateliers quand elles serotn fixées, vous pouvez vous inscrire à la newsletter;